One to One and Group Tuition-Bukit Panjang/Woodlands

Use this forum if you are looking for individual services (eg. Part-time maid, tutors, plumber) KiasuParents.com takes no responsibility for any transactions that take place here.
Last post expiry: 21 days

Postby yourprivatetutor » Mon Jul 14, 2014 5:04 pm

I am a full time tutor providing One to One and Group Tuition ( Max 2 students to ensure students receive sufficient attention) in Bukit Panjang/Woodands. I provide English, Math and Science Lessons to Primary ,Secondary level as well as AEIS Prep course

No matter in which stages or categories of examination preparation the students are in or he/she is particularly weak in all subjects . I have something, which will benefit them.

Each and every child is unique. My teaching methods will be catered to different child based on the assessment done on or the first lesson. This is to ensure that your child will benefit fully. Impromptu Test will be given and past year examination papers given to prepare students for CA1, SA1, CA2 & SA2 .

Thanks
Mrs Loh

yourprivatetutor
GreenBelt
GreenBelt

Re: One to One and Group Tuition-Bukit Panjang/Woodlands

Postby yourprivatetutor » Sat Jul 19, 2014 2:44 pm

:}

yourprivatetutor
GreenBelt
GreenBelt

Postby yourprivatetutor » Sun Jul 20, 2014 3:07 pm

resend

yourprivatetutor
GreenBelt
GreenBelt

Postby yourprivatetutor » Sun Aug 03, 2014 10:18 am

am a full time tutor providing One to One and Group Tuition ( Max 2 students to ensure students receive sufficient attention) in Bukit Panjang/Woodands. I provide English, Math and Science Lessons to Primary ,Secondary level as well as AEIS Prep course

No matter in which stages or categories of examination preparation the students are in or he/she is particularly weak in all subjects . I have something, which will benefit them.