Good Science Tuition Centre for Secondary 2

Use this forum if you are looking for individual services (eg. Part-time maid, tutors, plumber) KiasuParents.com takes no responsibility for any transactions that take place here.
Last post expiry: 21 days

Good Science Tuition Centre for Secondary 2

Postby zuipashu » Sun Jul 20, 2014 10:30 am

Dear Parents,

My DS is in HCI secondary 2 and he is weak in Science, do you have any recommendation for any good tuition centre for secondary 2 Science (prefer group tuition)?

Thanks in advance!

zuipashu
YellowBelt
YellowBelt

Re: Good Science Tuition Centre for Secondary 2

Postby kattyzhao » Sat Jul 26, 2014 11:44 am

small group science tuition 97295618 katty

kattyzhao
GreenBelt
GreenBelt

Postby applywhatyoulearn » Sun Oct 05, 2014 1:00 pm

Dear Parents,

I am a full time graduate (Biomedical Science Grad) female chinese tutor with more than 10 years of tutoring experience in the following subjects: Primary English, Maths and Science & Secondary E Maths, Physics, Chemistry and Biology. I have taught at reputable tuition centers and lectured at a private school. I am a tutor who is passionate about teaching and I believe that each child is unique and can be stretched to the best of their abilities.

If your child is looking to improve his/her results, I will be able to help. This November is crucial for the students to catch up with the syllabus/to have a headstart. I can equip him/her with the correct answering techniques and analytical skills to improve their scores in their exams and to achieve their desired distinction.

Over the years, I have helped countless students achieve their desired grades in their final exams as well as national exams (PSLE, N Levels, O Levels).

My teaching methods: