Good S1 Maths tutor desired

Use this forum if you are looking for individual services (eg. Part-time maid, tutors, plumber) KiasuParents.com takes no responsibility for any transactions that take place here.
Last post expiry: 21 days

Good S1 Maths tutor desired

Postby cbsong » Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:43 am

Hi

Would be looking for a good and dedicated maths tutor for my girl next Year for her Sec 1 Maths. Able to bond and motivate easily distracted girl. Search started early to find good match.

Do pm or SMS 96780112.

Great thanks.

cbsong
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Re: Good S1 Maths tutor desired

Postby weilingohwl » Thu Sep 25, 2014 8:21 am

recommend Mr Tan, 93877441
http:// www.mrtanclass.weebly.com

you may find and read my good review about him. His schedule is quite pack, u got to enquire earlier

weilingohwl
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt

Postby yourprivatetutor » Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:28 pm

I am a full time tutor providing One to One and Group Tuition ( Max 2 students to ensure students receive sufficient attention) in Bukit Panjang/Woodands. I provide English, Math and Science Lessons to Primary ,Secondary level as well as AEIS Prep course

No matter in which stages or categories of examination preparation the students are in or he/she is particularly weak in all subjects . I have something, which will benefit them.

Each and every child is unique. My teaching methods will be catered to different child based on the assessment done on or the first lesson. This is to ensure that your child will benefit fully. Impromptu Test will be given and past year examination papers given to prepare students for CA1, SA1, CA2 & SA2 .

Thanks
Mrs Loh

yourprivatetutor
GreenBelt
GreenBelt

Postby bentutor » Tue Oct 07, 2014 12:53 pm

I provide tuition for science, physics, and maths (for all levels) in the Bishan area.

PM if interested.

bentutor
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Postby FindaTutorSG » Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:25 pm