Looking for Tutor

Use this forum if you are looking for individual services (eg. Part-time maid, tutors, plumber) KiasuParents.com takes no responsibility for any transactions that take place here.
Last post expiry: 21 days

Tutor needed!!!

Postby jefkar » Mon Nov 18, 2013 4:07 pm

My son very active and very lost concentration easily. Any good tutor can handle him? Next year P3. And my girl next year P6 slow in absorbing. Both of their results not good. Very Worry that they might not be able to catch up next year. Can anyone help? :thankyou: :smile: :sweat:

jefkar
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Re: Tutor needed!!!

Postby MissNg_TuitionAcademy » Mon Nov 18, 2013 5:07 pm

Dear jefkar,

I may be able to help you up.

I am a patient and dedicated tutor with more than 4 years of tutoring experience that focus on coaching students who are weaker in their subject. I am specialized in teaching Mathematics and Chinese.

Teaching style:
- Understanding student's preferred learning style
- Aim to create a fun environment
- Assess gaps in knowledge.
- Develop plans to achieve measurable goals

Areas of focus:
Strengthen the foundation
Commonly made mistakes

Materials used in tuition - will be provided by me:
1. Assessment Book
2. Notes and worksheets
3. Past year school examination papers

Rates are affordable too. Feel free to contact me to know more information.

MissNg_TuitionAcademy
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt

Postby Melody169 » Mon Nov 18, 2013 8:42 pm

Hi Jefkar

You may want to PM or email me at wenlin2122@yahoo.com for English tuition. I teach at my residence near Eunos mrt/East Coast vicinity. I am good at helping the weaker students.

Melody169
GreenBelt
GreenBelt

Postby bubbles_ling » Tue Nov 19, 2013 1:29 am