Page 1 of 2

Straits Times - Staying in shape at home

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 4:13 pm
by SeongheeKim

Re: Straits Times - Staying in shape at home

Posted: Fri May 01, 2020 10:12 am
by Lann
Thank you for sharing! This is a good workout!

Re: Straits Times - Staying in shape at home

Posted: Sat May 02, 2020 9:27 am
by RoastChickenDance
Decathlon livestream events
https://www.decathlon.sg/livestream-events

Re: Straits Times - Staying in shape at home

Posted: Mon May 04, 2020 11:47 am
by dannyc
No time this week for your regular run or walk? No exercise equipment at home? No worries. Try these 3 home workouts. Each can be done in under 1 minute. Do all 3 in a row to work out all your major muscle groups.

https://www.healthhub.sg/live-healthy/1 ... t-stronger

Re: Straits Times - Staying in shape at home

Posted: Fri May 15, 2020 2:37 pm
by yecobas859
Hi buddy, I have tried this workout. Especially great for the morning exercise.

Regards,
Jord Smith

Re: Straits Times - Staying in shape at home

Posted: Fri May 22, 2020 7:52 pm
by flowstate









Re: Straits Times - Staying in shape at home

Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:14 pm
by flowstate
Lunchtime HIIT session for the month of June! It will be every Mon, Wed, Fri 12pm except for 26 Jun 2020.

https://forms.gle/wugzVL3w7KQUQRG79
https://www.facebook.com/fitwithmariosg ... 8207930669

Re: Straits Times - Staying in shape at home

Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:58 pm
by CarenL
DH will surely like these workouts! Thanks a lot. :D

Re: Straits Times - Staying in shape at home

Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:20 pm
by Alebertina Geller
These are workout videos! It will be very helpful for me to try some new form of exercise. Thanks for sharing. :thankyou:

Re: Straits Times - Staying in shape at home

Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2020 12:07 pm
by Lann
Is someone here ready to share his results in this?