Pencil and Eraser

Successful parenting is founded on successful relationships between spouses and relatives. We must not neglect our spouse while we focus our attention on grooming our children to become the best they can be. Discuss relationship issues here.

Re: Pencil and Eraser

Postby fussyMummy » Mon May 16, 2011 1:29 pm

so touching...:celebrate:

:goodpost:


:thankyou:

:boogie:

fussyMummy
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 404
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 5:05 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Pencil and Eraser

Postby dramamama70 » Mon May 16, 2011 2:33 pm

Very nice analogy :)

dramamama70
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 2:08 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Pencil and Eraser

Postby snowball » Mon May 16, 2011 3:41 pm

:grphug: :lovesite: :goodpost:

snowball
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 318
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 3:57 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Pencil and Eraser

Postby kiddo » Tue May 17, 2011 12:15 pm

was wondering what the pencil and erasers doing in here. :?

Very Good analogy - thank jessica :hi5: :celebrate: :goodpost:

kiddo
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Pencil and Eraser

Postby KiasuAdult » Wed Jun 15, 2011 7:43 pm

:hugs: :goodpost: :thankyou:

KiasuAdult
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 7:51 pm
Total Likes: 0



Re: Pencil and Eraser

Postby bigsnoopy » Wed Jun 15, 2011 7:49 pm

Well said!

bigsnoopy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 7160
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 11:56 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Pencil and Eraser

Postby dex5er » Wed Jun 15, 2011 8:14 pm

very good analogy for kids to understand

dex5er
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 12:34 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Pencil and Eraser

Postby Kopiseesiewtai » Tue Jul 05, 2011 2:43 pm

Nice

Kopiseesiewtai
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2011 5:06 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Relationships