What is your dinner?

KiasuParents are not only kiasu about our children - we are serious when it comes to good food. Discuss all culinary matters here, from cooking to buffets or fine dining.
Post Reply
MrsKiasu
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 11809
Joined: Mon Jul 18,
Total Likes:41

Re: What is your dinner?

Post by MrsKiasu » Tue Jun 11, 2019 10:30 am

MyPillow wrote:
Tue Jun 11, 2019 9:35 am
I had gd dining on RC last night
Roast beef v soft n fresh


Image

Image
share more share more :please:

EstherP
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 110
Joined: Thu Mar 08,
Total Likes:2

Re: What is your dinner?

Post by EstherP » Wed Jun 12, 2019 10:19 am

Scrolling through this thread because I'm so hungry.. now I know what to eat! :D

JethroLam
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Apr 05,

Re: What is your dinner?

Post by JethroLam » Thu Jun 13, 2019 11:24 am

I just bought a box of Miso paste from the japan fair at singpost. The barley version makes a delicious soup. I highly recommend!!

Nebbermind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 16185
Joined: Tue Dec 22,
Total Likes:158

Re: What is your dinner?

Post by Nebbermind » Thu Jun 13, 2019 12:13 pm


BranT
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 94
Joined: Thu Mar 08,

Re: What is your dinner?

Post by BranT » Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:32 am

Got my dinner from Outram Park Yahua Rou Gu Cha.. I ordered a bowl of the lean ribs bak kut teh, plus a bowl of kidney soup, both of which were pretty good. The broth of the bak kut teh was nice and peppery, but not too spicy, but just with a slight burn to the throat in a very pleasant way. The meat was also tender, and dipped in just a bit of dark soy sauce, along with rice, it was delicious.


BranT
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 94
Joined: Thu Mar 08,

Re: What is your dinner?

Post by BranT » Wed Jun 26, 2019 11:21 am

harbinger2020 wrote:
Mon Jun 24, 2019 7:20 pm
New MOS burger item

Image
I haven't tried it yet.. how was it? was it good?? I'm always a fan of MOS burger, this better be a good one!

missyqiqi
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri May 27,
Total Likes:2

Re: What is your dinner?

Post by missyqiqi » Fri Sep 13, 2019 11:29 pm

My dinner today! Cooked a feast for my mini family gathering!
Image

Post Reply