Good Korean food!

KiasuParents are not only kiasu about our children - we are serious when it comes to good food. Discuss all culinary matters here, from cooking to buffets or fine dining.
Post Reply
Gilian039
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 137
Joined: Wed Mar 07,
Total Likes:2

Re: Good Korean food!

Post by Gilian039 » Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:30 am

You should try Ssikkek Korean Grill BBQ Buffet. As far as Korean BBQs go, this is one of the most authentic restaurant that I've been to. Its owned and operated by Koreans.. great authentic taste!

Vanz
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 120
Joined: Thu Mar 08,

Re: Good Korean food!

Post by Vanz » Fri Jul 12, 2019 11:23 am

Had a good Korean lunch, Kimchi soup ,Egg roll and Ice Milo.. always value for money!

poopoo
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 361
Joined: Tue May 03,
Total Likes:1

Re: Good Korean food!

Post by poopoo » Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:42 pm

I would recommend "SINGKOBA", an authentic Korean BBQ restaurant!

Address : 155 Telok Ayer St, Singapore 068611

Jadedfox
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Aug 04,

Re: Good Korean food!

Post by Jadedfox » Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:28 pm

What about Dosirak?

CarenL
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 132
Joined: Thu Mar 08,
Total Likes:2

Re: Good Korean food!

Post by CarenL » Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:38 pm

We vouch for Daebak Korean Restaurant. It gives you that authentic Korean foodie feeling. Always satisfied with the Korean foods we order.


Ella455
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Mar 08,

Re: Good Korean food!

Post by Ella455 » Tue Dec 03, 2019 6:34 pm

Hanwoori Restaurant is one of the best Korean restaurants we have tried. I love their seafood stew because the ingredients are guaranteed fresh.

Post Reply