Ice cream

KiasuParents are not only kiasu about our children - we are serious when it comes to good food. Discuss all culinary matters here, from cooking to buffets or fine dining.
Post Reply
KeeChoo
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Dec 19,
Total Likes:2

Re: Ice cream

Post by KeeChoo » Mon Apr 20, 2020 7:24 pm

SeongheeKim wrote:
Thu Apr 16, 2020 10:49 pm
New gelato shop
https://www.gelatolabo.com/
Always a fan of gelato! Want some right now. :cry: :drool:

SeongheeKim
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 1234
Joined: Sat Aug 24,
Total Likes:12

Re: Ice cream

Post by SeongheeKim » Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:56 pm

KeeChoo wrote:
Mon Apr 20, 2020 7:24 pm
SeongheeKim wrote:
Thu Apr 16, 2020 10:49 pm
New gelato shop
https://www.gelatolabo.com/
Always a fan of gelato! Want some right now. :cry: :drool:
They do deliveries too :)

SeongheeKim
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 1234
Joined: Sat Aug 24,
Total Likes:12

Re: Ice cream

Post by SeongheeKim » Fri Apr 24, 2020 8:07 am

Ice cream with free delivery, not affected by circuit breaker
https://www.carraracafesg.com/icecreamdelivery.html

(They were 2nd place in the 2019 Singapore Gelato Championship)

flowstate
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed May 06,
Total Likes:4

Re: Ice cream

Post by flowstate » Thu May 07, 2020 4:38 pm


Cyrus C.
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 26,

Re: Ice cream

Post by Cyrus C. » Mon Jun 01, 2020 9:32 am

Currently fall in love with Matchaya's Hojicha soft serve tube ice cream, so scrumptious! its matcha flavor and black sesame flavor is also very nice and flavorful~ I ordered 4 boxes delivery during CB, which brought me great dessert time when trapping at home. For matcha fans, this brand cannot be missed out.


rob_san
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Aug 27,
Total Likes:1

Re: Ice cream

Post by rob_san » Wed Jun 03, 2020 12:23 pm

DD is asking me to order ice cream online, any recommendations that delivers right away?

EmmaYang
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Dec 30,
Total Likes:1

Re: Ice cream

Post by EmmaYang » Fri Jun 05, 2020 12:53 pm

Cyrus C. wrote:
Mon Jun 01, 2020 9:32 am
Currently fall in love with Matchaya's Hojicha soft serve tube ice cream, so scrumptious! its matcha flavor and black sesame flavor is also very nice and flavorful~ I ordered 4 boxes delivery during CB, which brought me great dessert time when trapping at home. For matcha fans, this brand cannot be missed out.
Matcha flavor is my favourite! :drool:

RoastChickenDance
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 1919
Joined: Wed Oct 11,
Total Likes:9

Re: Ice cream

Post by RoastChickenDance » Thu Oct 15, 2020 9:50 am

Celine’s Gelato – Hidden Italian Gelato Cafe At Novena, Only $9.50 For Double Scoops With Waffles
https://danielfooddiary.com/2020/10/01/celinesgelato/

mrs_see
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Aug 26,
Total Likes:1

Re: Ice cream

Post by mrs_see » Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:51 pm

BEST FOR Handcrafted Ice Cream
WEBSITE http://www.merely.com.sg/
ADDRESS 91, #01-13 Bencoolen St, Sunshine Plaza, Singapore 189652
CONTACT DETAILS +65 6238 0890
OPERATING HOURS Monday to Saturday, 12:00 PM – 10:30 PM

Post Reply