Vegetarian food?

KiasuParents are not only kiasu about our children - we are serious when it comes to good food. Discuss all culinary matters here, from cooking to buffets or fine dining.
Post Reply
LissaS17
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Dec 30,
Total Likes:1

Re: Vegetarian food?

Post by LissaS17 » Tue Jun 16, 2020 12:59 pm

chanel27 wrote:
Fri Jun 05, 2020 9:45 am
Nowadays i am always ordering Vegan burger. I think it is quite nice and doesn't taste vegan at all.
Vegan burgers are the best you can't even tell it's vegan when you taste it :smile:

flowstate
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed May 06,
Total Likes:4

Re: Vegetarian food?

Post by flowstate » Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:41 pm


flowstate
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed May 06,
Total Likes:4

Re: Vegetarian food?

Post by flowstate » Fri Jun 26, 2020 10:24 pm


JoeLeng
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Dec 19,
Total Likes:1

Re: Vegetarian food?

Post by JoeLeng » Tue Jun 30, 2020 1:59 pm

I prefer to cook a vegetarian recipe at home, Here's a recipe for Vegetarian & Vegan Hainanese Chicken rice
https://yoripe.com/5-popular-singaporea ... egetarian/

flowstate
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed May 06,
Total Likes:4

Re: Vegetarian food?

Post by flowstate » Sat Jul 04, 2020 4:42 pm



mummyK30
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Dec 19,
Total Likes:1

Re: Vegetarian food?

Post by mummyK30 » Mon Jul 06, 2020 12:38 pm

This vegan recipe for a noddles is quite good: https://minimalistbaker.com/vegan-singapore-noodles/

CarenL
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 170
Joined: Thu Mar 08,
Total Likes:3

Re: Vegetarian food?

Post by CarenL » Wed Jul 08, 2020 3:23 pm

TOP 10 FAVOURITE VEGGIE-FRIENDLY SINGAPORE DISHES
http://www.littlegreenkitchen.com.sg/to ... re-dishes/

flowstate
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed May 06,
Total Likes:4

Re: Vegetarian food?

Post by flowstate » Tue Jul 28, 2020 12:58 pm

Ask a Vegan Business Featuring: Everyday Vegan Grocer
https://www.facebook.com/events/1213575962335337/

Rachel572
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 167
Joined: Wed Mar 07,
Total Likes:2

Re: Vegetarian food?

Post by Rachel572 » Tue Jul 28, 2020 2:55 pm

I love anything vegan! Thank you for sharing all these vegan shops/dishes!

Linaaa
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Aug 27,

Re: Vegetarian food?

Post by Linaaa » Fri Aug 07, 2020 2:28 pm

HOW TO MAKE LIANGPI (& KAOFU/WHEAT GLUTEN)
https://thewoksoflife.com/liangpi-noodles/

Post Reply