East Spring Secondary School

Having survived PSLE. we still need to network with other parents with kids in the same Secondary school. While giving our teenagers their own space, we can update each other about the school.

East Spring Secondary School

Postby tankee » Mon Jan 03, 2011 3:20 pm

This is the Parents' Networking Group for East Spring Secondary School.

Once you have gotten your child in this school, come introduce yourself to other parents in this school and network with each other. Share tips, on-going news and alerts and discuss issues pertaining to the school.

tankee
Site Admin

Re: East Spring Secondary School

Postby tancha » Sun Jan 18, 2015 10:38 pm

Hi any parents out there?

tancha
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Postby eastspringian » Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:53 pm

Hello! I am a student studying in East Spring Sec, and since the PSLE results came out, its probably the time where parents worry about which school to put theirs child in, and if you are thinking of putting your child in, and have any questions or doubt, i don't mind helping you to clear your doubts!!

eastspringian
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Postby tankee » Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:56 pm

eastspringian wrote:Hello! I am a student studying in East Spring Sec, and since the PSLE results came out, its probably the time where parents worry about which school to put theirs child in, and if you are thinking of putting your child in, and have any questions or doubt, i don't mind helping you to clear your doubts!!

:goodpost:

tankee
Site Admin

Postby blissful mummy » Mon Nov 30, 2015 9:16 pm