How to transfer/appeal after JAE period? [URGENT!]

Is there life after O/A-Levels? Definitely! How well a person does in tertiary education is correlated with job opportunities open to the person. Discuss issues pertaining to nstitutes of higher learning here.

How to transfer/appeal after JAE period? [URGENT!]

Postby chocolate_muffin » Thu Mar 15, 2012 12:06 pm

I don't have a JC aggregate printed on my form A, so I thought that I stand no chance for going into a JC, so I chose MI and I'm a MI student now (for 1 month). However, only until yesterday that I found out that actually I got EXACTLY 20 points for L1R5 after deducting 2 points of HMT and 1 point of CCA. So, I decided that I want to transfer/appeal to IJC, but the office lady told me that they don't accept any transfer student from other colleges! Omg how? There is finally hope for me to enter JC but she just say NO to me like that! She also said that if I try to transfer during the JAE period, i might be accepted by them! HOW HOW HOW? This is really important to me, I really want to enter IJC! I want a 2-year A level course intead of 3-year!

Please...anyone can help me? Please tell me what I can do :cry:

chocolate_muffin
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Re: How to transfer/appeal after JAE period? [URGENT!]

Postby koguma » Thu Mar 15, 2012 3:43 pm