US drama series

This is the KiasuParents' Playground. If you wish to start some forum-based games, you're most welcome to create them in here! All discussions about music and movies will be kept in this Forum too.
Post Reply
uptas
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 227
Joined: Fri Feb 28,
Total Likes:3

Re: US drama series

Post by uptas » Wed Apr 22, 2020 6:52 am

Locked up is also binge-worthy! I'm loving each character the casts played, the plot twists is also really amazing.

mrs_see
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Aug 26,
Total Likes:1

Re: US drama series

Post by mrs_see » Fri Apr 24, 2020 10:31 am

uptas wrote:
Wed Apr 22, 2020 6:52 am
Locked up is also binge-worthy! I'm loving each character the casts played, the plot twists is also really amazing.
I was just checking on this thread to check for a good US series to watch. I will try this, thanks a lot! :imcool:

YJessica
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Aug 27,
Total Likes:2

Re: US drama series

Post by YJessica » Fri Apr 24, 2020 10:35 am

Binge-watching Ozark, definitely worth it!

Michy79
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 167
Joined: Wed Mar 07,
Total Likes:1

Re: US drama series

Post by Michy79 » Wed May 06, 2020 2:23 pm

Who's into Netflix here?? Any recommendation for a good movie to watch that's kid friendly? Thx

uptas
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 227
Joined: Fri Feb 28,
Total Likes:3

Re: US drama series

Post by uptas » Sun May 10, 2020 3:19 pm

Michy79 wrote:
Wed May 06, 2020 2:23 pm
Who's into Netflix here?? Any recommendation for a good movie to watch that's kid friendly? Thx
hmm.. you can try stranger things or locke and key


floppy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 8711
Joined: Wed Jul 31,
Gender: Male
Total Likes:285

Re: US drama series

Post by floppy » Mon May 11, 2020 3:20 am

uptas wrote:
Sun May 10, 2020 3:19 pm
Michy79 wrote:
Wed May 06, 2020 2:23 pm
Who's into Netflix here?? Any recommendation for a good movie to watch that's kid friendly? Thx
hmm.. you can try stranger things or locke and key
Stranger Things isn't exactly kids' friendly.

CarYip31
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Dec 19,

Re: US drama series

Post by CarYip31 » Mon Jul 06, 2020 1:26 pm

My kids love watching Kids Baking Championship, learning while watching too!

Gilian039
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 175
Joined: Wed Mar 07,
Total Likes:4

Re: US drama series

Post by Gilian039 » Fri Jul 17, 2020 2:31 pm

Can share your top 3 US series?

Czeec80
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 165
Joined: Thu Mar 08,
Total Likes:1

Re: US drama series

Post by Czeec80 » Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:08 pm

Fleabag & Watchmen!

ngl2010
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 7723
Joined: Tue May 24,
Total Likes:84

Re: US drama series

Post by ngl2010 » Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:40 pm

Warrior Nun

Post Reply