Big Hero 6

This is the KiasuParents' Playground. If you wish to start some forum-based games, you're most welcome to create them in here! All discussions about music and movies will be kept in this Forum too.

Big Hero 6

Postby tankee » Sat May 31, 2014 11:29 pm



funny

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Re: Big Hero 6

Postby CloudeeDaz » Sun Jun 01, 2014 9:05 am

lol..... :lol:

CloudeeDaz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5969
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 9:38 am
Total Likes: 11


Re: Big Hero 6

Postby Lexmark » Sun Nov 02, 2014 4:35 pm

...opens 13 November in Singapore... :dancing:

Lexmark
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1516
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 9:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Big Hero 6

Postby Skyline123 » Sun Nov 23, 2014 11:39 am

watched. dd and ds liked it a lot lol :rahrah:

Skyline123
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2014 7:56 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Big Hero 6

Postby Honeywell » Wed Nov 26, 2014 10:04 pm

Watched, it's good!

Honeywell
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 1:15 am
Total Likes: 0



Re: Big Hero 6

Postby tankee » Tue Dec 02, 2014 9:49 pm

on the scale of 1 to 10, how would you rate ....

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Re: Big Hero 6

Postby Honeywell » Tue Dec 02, 2014 10:02 pm

You mean rate my pain?... Baymax? Hehe...

Honeywell
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 1:15 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Big Hero 6

Postby sunflower_artstudio » Sun Dec 14, 2014 12:59 pm

A nice movie

sunflower_artstudio
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2014 1:02 am
Total Likes: 0



Return to Playground