Transferring school

Unlike entry to Primary Schools, admission into Secondary Schools is based on meritocracy. PSLE results are used as key admission criteria. Discuss everything related to PSLE and selection of Secondary Schools here.

Transferring school

Postby Fullbanchoforce » Tue Feb 18, 2014 7:04 pm

I am a sec 1 NA student.i don't really like my school. I feel that the teachers are bias and the students are very rowdy.The Normal tech class is probably beyond redemption, as they fight almost everyday and one threatened to fight with me. My class is not anyway better then the NT students. They are very rowdy, loud and disruptive. Most of my class are malay(no offense to any Malay people) and they tend to get in groups, and when someone Malay does something Wrong, the "group" will help their "brother or sister" and tell the teacher, "There was not such thing." And the chairman, I have nothing to say. When I stand up, he shouts at me to sit. When his "brothers" stand up, he doesn't care. I am the quiet type, who enjoys peace, reading and Relaxing.What shocked me was, I signed up for student prefect positions, and I was not chosen. Some of my rowdy classmates got a place.... And I thought "every student deserved a chance". I have no friends so far, as everybody is really rowdy. I want to transfer out to another school, regardless being a lousier or better school. Is transferring the way out or I should stay in my current school? I am not naming my school for obvious purposes.

Fullbanchoforce
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Re: Transferring school

Postby ngl2010 » Wed Feb 19, 2014 8:22 am