Debate Help!!!!

Academic support for Primary 5

Debate Help!!!!

Postby Flipper123 » Mon Mar 07, 2011 3:17 pm

Dear Parents,

I am a P5 boy in the school debate team. It is my first time but these debate questions are stressing me out. :?

Do primary kids students need tuition? Why?

Thank you in advance!
Last edited by Flipper123 on Mon Mar 07, 2011 3:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Flipper123
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt

Postby tankee » Mon Mar 07, 2011 6:53 pm

:congrats:

are you in the proposition or opposition team?

tankee
Site Admin

Proposition

Postby Flipper123 » Mon Mar 07, 2011 8:13 pm

tankee wrote::congrats:

are you in the proposition or opposition team?

I do not know yet but we are asked to do both just in case
Thanks in Advance! :thankyou:

Flipper123
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt

Re: Debate Help!!!!

Postby livewith_vanilla » Mon Mar 07, 2011 9:00 pm

Flipper123 wrote:Dear Parents,

I am a P5 boy in the school debate team. It is my first time but these debate questions are stressing me out. :?

Thank you in advance!

Proposition: