Discovery Vacation Camp

Discussions on tuition centres/enrichment services that specialise in Science enrichment programmes
Post Reply
myrick88
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon May 25,
Total Likes:1

Re: Discovery Vacation Camp

Post by myrick88 » Thu Oct 27, 2016 12:23 pm

Thanks Soursop! Will register online by tomorrow.

mamemo
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon May 18,
Total Likes:2

Re: Discovery Vacation Camp

Post by mamemo » Thu Oct 27, 2016 12:37 pm

Thank soursop, will register today

myrick88
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon May 25,
Total Likes:1

Re: Discovery Vacation Camp

Post by myrick88 » Fri Oct 28, 2016 11:11 am

Hi soursop,

I registered already. So do we have 5 children now?

Thanks.

soursop
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Jul 28,

Re: Discovery Vacation Camp

Post by soursop » Fri Oct 28, 2016 11:12 pm

Hi myrick
Yes we have 5 now!

nikkilime
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 17,

Re: Discovery Vacation Camp

Post by nikkilime » Fri Nov 04, 2016 3:04 pm

Hi Soursop, we registered using code AT5 too, many thanks!


eveeve
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 01,

Re: Discovery Vacation Camp

Post by eveeve » Mon Nov 07, 2016 10:59 am

Hi, I am interested to register too. Can I join in ? Thanks.

Stephenietan
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 02,

Re: Discovery Vacation Camp

Post by Stephenietan » Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:00 pm

Hi, my name is steph. Can I join in?

soursop
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Jul 28,

Re: Discovery Vacation Camp

Post by soursop » Fri Nov 11, 2016 9:18 am

Yes i suppose so. But not sure if DVC will ask question if so many parents sign up just under the same code?

dcamp
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 14,

Discovery Vacation Camp: Summer 2017

Post by dcamp » Sun May 14, 2017 10:34 pm

Check out our May/June Holiday camp promo video:

https://youtu.be/FzRH7UWkkHE



:rahrah:
[youtube=] FzRH7UWkkHE [/youtube]

TANPL
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 22,

Re: Discovery Vacation Camp

Post by TANPL » Wed May 17, 2017 11:15 pm

Hi, is anyone joining the june 2017 discovery camp? Hopefully can form a group of 5 to get 10% disc.

Post Reply