Carpe Diem

Discuss specific Playgroups, Infant Care, Child Care & Pre-school service providers here.
Post Reply
sheshen
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 24,

Re: Carpe Diem at hilltop

Post by sheshen » Mon Oct 14, 2019 4:23 pm

Joyce liew wrote:
Wed Oct 02, 2019 12:55 pm
I am planning to place my 2014 child to carpe diem for K2 next year. Any reviews on the centre pls. Thanks in advance
Hi Joyce, Carpe diem has alot of branch. You should stated which branch you are referring to.

Maytra
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 26,

Carpe Diem at Toa Payoh

Post by Maytra » Wed Nov 06, 2019 2:39 pm

Any one can share carpe diem at toa payoh?

Shek
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Aug 26,

Re: Carpe Diem

Post by Shek » Wed Jan 01, 2020 9:43 pm

My sister in law is planning to have her child enrolled at Carpe Diem? Any personal experience of this school?

ivana2202
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 05,

Re: Carpe Diem

Post by ivana2202 » Wed Feb 05, 2020 4:48 pm

Hi, does anyone have feedback on carpe diem at bukit merah?

pikerr
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30,

Re: Carpe Diem

Post by pikerr » Tue Jun 30, 2020 9:25 am

Hi, I'm looking for Carpe Diem uniform for the following:

Boy
- Morning uniform (M size)
- T shirt n shorts afternoon wear (M size)

Kindly email me @ pikerr18@gmail.com if you have any to let go.

Any parents who would like to share feedback for Carpe Diem@ITE ( ang mo kio)

Thank you.


Post Reply