My World Preschool at Bishan 171

Discuss specific Playgroups, Infant Care, Child Care & Pre-school service providers here.

My World Preschool at Bishan 171

Postby Fedycl » Thu Jan 15, 2015 8:45 am

Hi Mummies, I am new to this thread. I am planning to enroll my 2013 daughter in My World Preschool at Bishan Blk 171. May I know if any of your kids is in this centre already? Any feedback on this centre? I'm planning to start her in June 2015. Your feedback and advice is very much appreciated.

I have went down to the school and spoke to the in charge on the enrollment matter. Overall the school looks clean and the staff is friendly but didn't get the chance to speak to the teachers see the kids as I went down around 6+ in the evening and most of the kids are back home.

One thing that I am not very satisfied is the centre is non air conditioned. Which I'm afraid when the weather is bad like haze the kids will have to inhale this bad weather. But I do like the centre overall.

Any feedback?

Fedycl
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Re: My World Preschool at Bishan 171

Postby Mickeygal23 » Wed May 06, 2015 5:26 pm

@Fedycl , so have you reg your kid to the school? I am considering this outlet too.

Mickeygal23
YellowBelt
YellowBelt

Re: My World Preschool at Bishan 171

Postby my world preschool » Fri Jun 19, 2015 8:38 am

Fedycl wrote:Hi Mummies, I am new to this thread. I am planning to enroll my 2013 daughter in My World Preschool at Bishan Blk 171. May I know if any of your kids is in this centre already? Any feedback on this centre? I'm planning to start her in June 2015. Your feedback and advice is very much appreciated.

I have went down to the school and spoke to the in charge on the enrollment matter. Overall the school looks clean and the staff is friendly but didn't get the chance to speak to the teachers see the kids as I went down around 6+ in the evening and most of the kids are back home.