Bethesda Kindergarten

Discuss specific kindergartens operators here.

Bethesda Kindergarten

Postby jasminey » Sun Feb 15, 2009 2:18 pm

Hi....

any 1 whose kids is in BCK??? :wink:

jasminey
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Postby leluxe » Sun Mar 01, 2009 1:40 am

I graduated from there! :lol:
Can't comment cos it has been so long.

leluxe
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Bethesda AMK Kindertargen

Postby anastasia » Wed Apr 15, 2009 1:51 pm

Hi,

I have shortlisted Bethesda AMK Kindergarten as one of the schools for my son who starts N2 next year. Does anyone have feedback to share about their nursery & kindergarten curriculum, teachers and environment?

anastasia
YellowBelt
YellowBelt

Bethesda Katong Kindergarten

Postby wyou » Wed Feb 03, 2010 1:12 am

Original Title: Newton Kindergarten vs BRMCK vs Bethesda katong kindergarten

Hi there!

Am so lost after visiting these kindergartens.

Any review will be much appreciated. Tks!

wyou
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt

Postby YingYing » Tue Feb 09, 2010 7:49 pm

Hi wyou
I guess a lot depends on where u stay ? cos Bethesda Katong & Newton & BRMCK are all different locations... i guess Newton & BRMCK can be considered "nearby" since they are around newton / novena area / bukit timah area (near by driving distance) but Bethesda Katong is in Frankel Estate (East coast) area.

If you stay in newton, novena, bukit timah, then i think you should go with Newton or BRMCK so as to spare your child the time & journey :) But if you stay in the east, then i will fully recommend Bethesda Katong.

Just to share,