Secondary and upper primary female maths tutor available!

Use this forum if you provide Tuition, or Enrichment courses. KiasuParents.com takes no responsibility for any transactions that take place here.
Last post expiry: 21 days
Forum rules Important note: Service providers are only allowed to start at MOST ONE thread in the Tuition & Enrichment Forum. Service providers who create multiple threads in our Forums advertising their services will have their accounts terminated, and their service placed on our block list. Please cooperate. Thank you.

Secondary and upper primary female maths tutor available!

Postby misswong » Wed Feb 08, 2017 12:08 am

Hi parents and kids,

I'm a full time maths tutor teaching primary 5-6 and sec1-5 with 5 years of experience, am also MOE registered relief teacher and accredited social worker. I also teach upper pri and lower sec science and upper sec pure chemistry. Any parents whose kids request for maths/science tuition for extra support can email me at misswong91@hotmail.com or PM me, we can discuss further on the child's needs and how I can come in to support. I would also offer free first meet-up session so that you can also see for yourself whether it is a good fit with no obligation to hire me after that if deemed not suitable :) I believe in shaping the child's learning attitude in the process instead of only chasing good results through active engagement with the child!

Currently, I have limited slots left and I do understand that kids nowadays are equally packed in school, haha! Woodlands tuition is preferred but other locations can be discussed and arranged to fit into my current schedule. Feel free to email me if you are interested to engage me or find out more info from me! :)

Miss Wong
misswong91@hotmail.com :rahrah:

misswong
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt

Re: Secondary and upper primary female maths tutor available

Postby misswong » Mon Feb 13, 2017 1:02 am

What should we prioritise?