True Learning Centre

Discussions on tuition centres/enrichment services that provides training on multiple subjects.
Post Reply
Happy75
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Sep 22,

True Learning Centre

Post by Happy75 » Thu Mar 20, 2014 2:17 pm

Hi,
Can anyone share some feedback from True Learning Centre for English for Primary 3? Thanks.

Kimik
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 02,

Re: True Learning Centre

Post by Kimik » Sun Apr 13, 2014 9:51 pm

Son attended their IP math, class size too big. Cost fees too expensive. Teaching so so..... Not worth the money.

SengkangMum
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Jan 17,
Total Likes:1

Re: True Learning Centre

Post by SengkangMum » Thu Jul 17, 2014 2:44 pm

HI,


Not sure which branch you are referring to. But i have tried to leave down my enquiry form but no one get back to me. From there, you can see their service level. How to entrust my kid with them and i wonder?? :scratchhead:

jasty
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 23,

Re: True Learning Centre

Post by jasty » Fri Sep 26, 2014 9:58 am

[quote="Happy75"]Hi,
Can anyone share some feedback from True Learning Centre for English for Primary 3? Thanks.[/quote]

Hi, I recommended a friend who sent her P3 dd to True Learning Centre for English in Kovan this year. According to my friend, the class size was kept at 6 and her dd has enjoyed the lessons. You may wish to give the centre a call if you are keen to enrol in their classes. So far there are quite a number of good reviews about this centre in this forum as well as other forums.

Blue Pearl
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
Posts: 752
Joined: Mon Apr 29,
Total Likes:1

Re: True Learning Centre

Post by Blue Pearl » Tue Dec 09, 2014 9:13 am

I am interested to know more about this Centre. jasty - may i know which forum may i refer to have reveiws on this centre. tks


clueless22
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 14,

Re: True Learning Centre

Post by clueless22 » Mon Mar 02, 2015 5:30 pm

Dear All

anyone attended the Math tuition for Primary at their Kovan centre?
Can PM me your feedback? thanks!
Much appreciated!

SengkangMum
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Jan 17,
Total Likes:1

Re: True Learning Centre

Post by SengkangMum » Fri May 29, 2015 3:11 pm

Hi ,



Anyone attended their primary Science lesson by Mr Anthony at kovan branch? Appreciate your feedback. Thank you

Cheyenne
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun May 16,

Re: True Learning Centre

Post by Cheyenne » Sat Jun 13, 2015 5:30 pm

Hi Everyone,
I am interested in P3 Math n Science, anyone attended the classes at Kovan? Would appreciate any feedbacks ... Anyone know what is the class size?

Thank you

Cheyenne
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun May 16,

Re: True Learning Centre

Post by Cheyenne » Sat Jun 13, 2015 5:30 pm

Hi Everyone,
I am interested in P3 Math n Science, anyone attended the classes at Kovan? Would appreciate any feedbacks ... Anyone know what is the class size?

Thank you

janett
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Feb 04,

Re: True Learning Centre

Post by janett » Thu Oct 08, 2015 10:17 pm

Any one attended the class in jurong? How are the teachers for English, maths & science?

Post Reply