Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Discussions on tuition centres/enrichment services that provides training on multiple subjects.
Post Reply
Elearning
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 12,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by Elearning » Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:28 pm

Hi aiax,

Any number to reach u?

aiax
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Oct 30,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by aiax » Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:34 am

All inquires replied via PM
Last edited by aiax on Mon Jan 14, 2019 4:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

aiax
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Oct 30,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by aiax » Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:36 am

aiax wrote:sec3 and sec4 math for take over. expiry 31dec2019
get both S$598
PM me for detail

SOLD :? :? :?

aiax
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Oct 30,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by aiax » Tue Jan 15, 2019 12:51 pm

Elearning wrote:Hi aiax,

Any number to reach u?
PM me ur number if u keen on sec 3 pure chem + pure physics to take over
expiry dec 2019 as well

Win win nwe
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Dec 23,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by Win win nwe » Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:03 pm

I am looking for P6 Chinese , Science and Math . pls pm me .


Elliotbrid
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 22,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by Elliotbrid » Tue Jan 22, 2019 10:59 pm

I am looking for P1 English , Science and Math . pls pm me .

yandestiny
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 13,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by yandestiny » Thu Jan 31, 2019 11:14 am

Looking for P5 and S3 subjects. Pm

Isabella16
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 26,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by Isabella16 » Thu Jan 31, 2019 5:25 pm

Looking for P6 English. pls pm me .

Warrenlee
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 06,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by Warrenlee » Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:12 pm

deleted
Last edited by Warrenlee on Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Warrenlee
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 06,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by Warrenlee » Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:15 pm

deleted
Last edited by Warrenlee on Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Post Reply