Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Discussions on tuition centres/enrichment services that provides training on multiple subjects.
Post Reply
lylken
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 12,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by lylken » Thu Oct 31, 2019 11:23 pm

Hi,
Any parents would like to combine purchase to enjoy the promotion. Pls PM me if interested

Thanks

Marie2050
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 06,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by Marie2050 » Wed Nov 06, 2019 2:00 pm

Hi,
I am a parent of sec 4 kid.
May I know how to buy, how much?

Winmum
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Nov 08,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by Winmum » Sat Nov 09, 2019 6:18 pm

Am keen to pirchase p3 math and science and p5 math for rsmewal

hopeisintheair
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 07,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by hopeisintheair » Wed Nov 13, 2019 7:24 am

Anyone has P4 maths to sell for takeover or renew? TIA!

Toh72
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 02,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by Toh72 » Sat Nov 16, 2019 12:51 am

I am looking for Sec 3 Chinese for takeover or renew? Pls pm me.


bissymommy
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 23,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by bissymommy » Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:54 pm

Im looking for p3 English and science to take over

plleong
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 31,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by plleong » Tue Dec 03, 2019 8:15 am

Hi I'm keen to combine am thinking of purchasing p6 science ..please pm

plleong
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 31,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by plleong » Tue Dec 03, 2019 8:15 am

Hi I'm keen to combine am thinking of purchasing p6 science ..please pm

plleong
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 31,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by plleong » Tue Dec 03, 2019 8:18 am

Hi,
I am keen to purchase just one PSLE science now for next year, anyone keen to combine with me to enjoy discount on 2nd subject ? Please pm me. Thank you

Ladyinpink
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Sep 26,

Re: Superstar Teacher Online tuition

Post by Ladyinpink » Wed Dec 04, 2019 1:32 pm

Hi Parents! I have the following to let go now:

a) P3 English
b) Intermediate Eng Composition for P3 & P4
c) P3 Maths

a) P4 English
b) P4 Maths
c) P3 & P4 Lower Block Science Bundle

Please contact me if interested.
Last edited by Ladyinpink on Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply