CMA Math - Discussion

Discussions on tuition centres/enrichment services that specialise in Mathematics.
Post Reply
Snorlag
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 20,

Re: CMA Math - Discussion

Post by Snorlag » Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:54 pm

Hi, can I find out review for Toa Payoh cma kindy program? Would like to find out the fee and schedule, as well as referral code. Thanks!

ottaro
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu May 10,

Re: CMA Math - Discussion

Post by ottaro » Mon Jan 13, 2020 12:40 am

snorlag, pm-ed you

Poohbear
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 469
Joined: Wed Jan 14,

Re: CMA Math - Discussion

Post by Poohbear » Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:38 am

Hi guojiawen,

pm u

Kaisupolaris
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 15,

Re: CMA Math - Discussion

Post by Kaisupolaris » Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:52 pm

Hi anyone can share the time schedule and fees for AmK branch and referral code ?

Poohbear
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 469
Joined: Wed Jan 14,

Re: CMA Math - Discussion

Post by Poohbear » Wed Jan 15, 2020 11:35 pm

Hi Kaisupolaris

PM u


Kaisupolaris
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 15,

Re: CMA Math - Discussion

Post by Kaisupolaris » Sun Jan 19, 2020 8:25 am

Any kids study at amk branch ? Any reviews ? Thanks

Doraemon80
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 20,

Re: CMA Math - Discussion

Post by Doraemon80 » Mon Jan 20, 2020 6:03 pm

Hi

Can share fees and referral code for amk branch?

Thanks

ottaro
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu May 10,

Re: CMA Math - Discussion

Post by ottaro » Wed Jan 22, 2020 11:21 am

hi Doraemon80, pm-ed u.

Doraemon80
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 20,

Re: CMA Math - Discussion

Post by Doraemon80 » Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:32 am

:thankyou:
ottaro wrote:
Wed Jan 22, 2020 11:21 am
hi Doraemon80, pm-ed u.

closetkiasu
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 29,

Re: CMA Math - Discussion

Post by closetkiasu » Wed Feb 05, 2020 3:24 pm

Can anyone please share a referral code? Thank you.

Post Reply