K1 english phonics teacher

Discussions on tuition centres/enrichment services that specialise in English.

K1 english phonics teacher

Postby curvette » Sat Feb 18, 2012 6:57 pm

Anyone has a good pre-school english tutor to refer me?
Some one who is good at teaching reading and phonics ,
good with many kids.
Location: north.

pls pm me tutor name & hp.
greatly appreciated!

curvette
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 12:58 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: K1 english phonics teacher

Postby Beansprout » Sat Feb 18, 2012 7:35 pm

curvette wrote:Anyone has a good pre-school english tutor to refer me?
Some one who is good at teaching reading and phonics ,
good with many kids.
Location: north.

pls pm me tutor name & hp.
greatly appreciated!


I just pm you. She is my child preschool tutor. She teaches phonics, writing skills and reading. I find her responsible, patient(she is currently a mother of two), seldom late and not that kind who often call at last minute to cancel lesson. I get her through a tuition agency sometime ago. She is a Chinese and local local Singaporean.

Beansprout
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 6:06 pm
Total Likes: 2


Re: K1 english phonics teacher

Postby Ran1977 » Tue Feb 21, 2012 2:54 pm

Hi Bean sprout, please also pme me?
Does she come to the east and teach Maths also?
How much are her fees?

Ran1977
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2011 1:28 pm
Total Likes: 1


Re: K1 english phonics teacher

Postby North_Mummy » Mon May 07, 2012 5:41 pm

Can PM me too...
If not you can drop me an email at jovis7@hotmail.com

North_Mummy
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 1:17 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: K1 english phonics teacher

Postby schen » Mon May 07, 2012 6:38 pm

Can pm me too?

schen
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 273
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 4:48 pm
Total Likes: 0



Re: K1 english phonics teacher

Postby vivienpg » Fri May 25, 2012 1:44 pm

Hi Bean sprout, please also pme me? thanks.

vivienpg
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:35 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: K1 english phonics teacher

Postby Shimaya » Wed May 30, 2012 9:08 pm

can someone pm me the phone number for the phonics tutor? thanks a lot.

Shimaya
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 8:58 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: K1 english phonics teacher

Postby onglk97 » Tue Jun 05, 2012 1:01 am

Please also pm me. Thanks

onglk97
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 2:05 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: K1 english phonics teacher

Postby tweety JJ » Tue Jul 10, 2012 12:46 pm

Hi junemum72,

Appreciate if you can pm me too. thanks

tweety JJ
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:45 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: K1 english phonics teacher

Postby grinders » Sat Jul 14, 2012 5:58 pm

Can someone PM me more details. My daughter is in K1.
My email is
mwkwong.email@gmail.com

Thanks

grinders
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 9:03 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to English