Wang Learning Centre 汪老師 - Discussion

Discussions on tuition centres/enrichment services that specialise in Chinese.
Post Reply
J mom
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 06,

Re: Wang Learning Centre 汪老師 - Discussion

Post by J mom » Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:43 pm

Hi all,

Looking for 2020 P5 3 hours notes. Hard copy. Please PM me if you want to sell. Thank you.

peppertutu
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 14,

Re: Wang Learning Centre 汪老師 - Discussion

Post by peppertutu » Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:59 pm

Looking for p6 2020 3hr notes. Please pm me. Thanks

custard
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 09,

Re: Wang Learning Centre 汪老師 - Discussion

Post by custard » Fri Nov 06, 2020 10:37 pm

Looking for 2020 P5 3hours notes, Soft copy ok.
Please PM thank you!

newbieks
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Jun 25,
Total Likes:9

Re: Wang Learning Centre 汪老師 - Discussion

Post by newbieks » Mon Nov 09, 2020 5:57 pm

Anyone can share the holiday program schedule for secondary classes? Looking at amk branch. Tks!

cindycsm
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 135
Joined: Tue Jul 17,

Re: Wang Learning Centre 汪老師 - Discussion

Post by cindycsm » Mon Nov 09, 2020 8:28 pm

newbieks wrote:
Mon Nov 09, 2020 5:57 pm
Anyone can share the holiday program schedule for secondary classes? Looking at amk branch. Tks!

All secondary classes (except S1) will conduct at their Marine Parade branch.


DTLC
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 15,

Re: Wang Learning Centre 汪老師 - Discussion

Post by DTLC » Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:28 pm

Looking for 2020 P5 3hours notes, Soft or hard copy. Please PM. Thank you!

Post Reply