Schools - Open House dates for Primary Schools 2012

Work your way through the complex rituals of Primary One Registration. This is where you find out more about the dream school you have always wanted for your kid.
Post Reply
botakgundul
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 248
Joined: Fri Mar 27,

Schools - Open House dates for Primary Schools 2012

Post by botakgundul » Wed Apr 07, 2010 7:36 am

May I know when is the open house for Kuo Chuan? Normally what will we do during the open house? will there be an agenda during the day?

schellen
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 2102
Joined: Thu Nov 20,

Post by schellen » Wed Apr 07, 2010 1:09 pm

botakgundul wrote:May I know when is the open house for Kuo Chuan? Normally what will we do during the open house? will there be an agenda during the day?


I think the fastest way to find out is to call the school. :)

cantbearit2
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 1060
Joined: Wed Feb 18,

Post by cantbearit2 » Tue May 25, 2010 3:20 pm

Hi all,

The open house date of KCPPS is out. For more info, see link below.

http://www.kcpps.moe.edu.sg/cos/o.x?c=/ ... id=1063733

Mum_2Gals
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Sep 23,

Post by Mum_2Gals » Wed May 26, 2010 10:28 am

Hi,

Xingnan Primary School

Open House on 3 July 2010 (sat) 9am-1pm

mtdt
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 190
Joined: Tue May 13,

South view Open house

Post by mtdt » Sun May 30, 2010 11:31 am

GROW@SV Open House 2010
Saturday, 26 June 2010, 10am ~ 4.00pm

http://www.southviewpri.moe.edu.sg/show ... -main.html


qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
Posts: 11253
Joined: Thu May 07,
Total Likes:13

Post by qms » Sun May 30, 2010 3:11 pm

Zhangde Primary - 03 July 2010

Namie
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 336
Joined: Sun Aug 31,
Total Likes:1

Post by Namie » Mon May 31, 2010 7:17 am

Qiao Nan Primary School on 3 Jul 10.

lakesidemum
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 265
Joined: Sat May 23,
Total Likes:1

Post by lakesidemum » Mon Jun 07, 2010 9:13 pm

Anyone knows when the open house for Rulang and Shuqun? thks.

RRMummy
Councillor
Councillor
Posts: 4932
Joined: Tue Mar 03,
Total Likes:9

Post by RRMummy » Tue Jun 08, 2010 4:09 pm

I called Rulang today. No open house planned.

lakesidemum
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 265
Joined: Sat May 23,
Total Likes:1

Post by lakesidemum » Wed Jun 09, 2010 10:23 pm

RRMummy wrote:I called Rulang today. No open house planned.



Hi, thanks. Well, perhaps they don't see the need to organise one.

Anyone knows about Shuqun? Will there be an Open House organised by them? thks.

Post Reply