Find Tuition/Enrichment Centres

Kent Ridge Education

Type of Service: , ,

Address: BLK 500, Toa Payoh Lorong 6, HDB Hub, #04-43, Singapore 310500

Telephone: 6354 1044

Website:

Facebook:

Instagram:

The Pioneer in Private Education

Started in 1988, KRTC Kent Ridge Education is now a leading education chain in Singapore with more than 100,000 students.

We provide a wide range of academic and enrichment programmes for various group ranging from 1½ – 18 years old.

Today, KRTC Kent Ridge Education has island-wide in Singapore, all conveniently located near MRT/bus interchanges.

Armed with strong success, we are ready to venture into other aspects in the educational industry locally and overseas.

 Enquiry: https://krtcenquiryform.pgtb.me/SP5TJZ

 

Our Branches

1. Ang Mo Kio
53 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3 #03-08/09 Ang Mo Kio Hub Singapore 569933
Tel: 65553444
angmokio@krtc.com.sg

2. Bedok
209 New Upper Changi Road #03-643, Singapore 460209
Tel: 6876 0444
bedok@krtc.com.sg

3. Bukit Batok
158 Bukit Batok Street 11#01-218 Singapore 650158
Tel: 6665 0444
bukitbatok@krtc.com.sg

4. Choa Chu Kang
309 Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4 #04-04 Choa Chu Kang Centre Singapore 680309
Tel: 67670444
choachukang@krtc.com.sg

5. Clementi
309 Commonwealth Avenue West #02-03 CityVibe Singapore 129581
Tel: 67733444
clementi@krtc.com.sg

6. HarbourFront
1 Maritime Square #03-48 Harbourfront Centre Singapore 099253
Tel: 62788444
harbourfront@krtc.com.sg

7.  Jurong West
692 Jurong West Central 1 #01-81 Singapore 640692
Tel: 63970444
jurongwest@krtc.com.sg

8. Kovan
205 Hougang Street 21 #02-07 Heartland Mall Singapore 530205
Tel: 62888444
kovan@krtc.com.sg

9. Midtown
1187 Upper Serangoon Rd, The Midtown #02-21 Singapore 533791
Tel: 6636 0440
midtown@krtc.com.sg

10. Serangoon
23 Serangoon Central #01-56 Nex Shopping Mall Singapore 556083
Tel: 62848444
serangoon@krtc.com.sg

11. SengKang
11 Rivervale Crescent #02-01F Rivervale Mall Singapore 545082
Tel: 64898444
sengkang@krtc.com.sg

12. Simei
Simei Street 6 #06-05 Eastpoint Mall Singapore 528833
Tel: 67890440
simei@krtc.com.sg

13. Sun Plaza
30 Sembawang Drive #04-07, Singapore 757711
Tel: 64820444
sunplaza@krtc.com.sg

14. Tampines
5 Tampines Central 6 #01-06 Telepark Singapore 529482
65440440
tampines@krtc.com.sg

15. Tiong Bahru
302 Tiong Bahru Road #05-01/03 Tiong Bahru Plaza
Singapore 168732
Tel: 68780444
tiongbahru@krtc.com.sg

16. Toa Payoh
500 Toa Payoh Lorong 6 #04-43/36/32 HDB Hub Singapore 310500
Tel: 62500444
toapayoh@krtc.com.sg

17. Woodlands
549 Woodlands Drive 44 #02-11 Vista Point Singapore 730548
Tel: 68948444
woodlands@krtc.com.sg

Login now to submit a review

Branches

Find Tuition/Enrichment Centres