Kent Ridge Education

krtc_logo

Type of Service:

Address: BLK 500, Toa Payoh Lorong 6, HDB Hub, #04-43, Singapore 310500

Telephone: 6354 0444

Website:

The Pioneer in Private Education

Started in 1988, KRTC Kent Ridge Education is now a leading education chain in Singapore with more than 100,000 students.

We provide a wide range of academic and enrichment programmes for various group ranging from 1½ – 18 years old.

Today, KRTC Kent Ridge Education has almost 30 centres island-wide in Singapore, all conveniently located near MRT/bus interchanges.

Armed with strong success, we are ready to venture into other aspects in the educational industry locally and overseas.

 

Our Branches

    1. Alexandra
      370 Alexandra Road #B1-38/39 Anchorpoint Shopping Centre Singapore 159953
      Tel: 64767444
      alexandra@krtc.com.sg
       
    2. Ang Mo Kio
      53 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3 #03-08/09 Ang Mo Kio Hub Singapore 569933
      Tel: 65553444
      angmokio@krtc.com.sg
       
    3. Bukit Batok
      158 Bukit Batok Street 11#01-218 Singapore 650158
      Tel: 6665 0444
      bukitbatok@krtc.com.sg
       
    4. Bukit Panjang
      1 Woodlands Road #02-09 Junction 10 Singapore 677899
      Tel: 63140444
      bukitpanjang@krtc.com.sg
       
    5. Buona Vista
      35 Rochester Drive #03-06/07 Rochester Mall Singapore 138639
      Tel: 66848444
      buonavista@krtc.com.sg

    6. Choa Chu Kang
      309 Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4 #04-04 Choa Chu Kang Centre Singapore 680309
      Tel: 67670444
      choachukang@krtc.com.sg
       
    7. Clementi
      309 Commonwealth Avenue West #02-03 CityVibe Singapore 129581
      Tel: 67733444
      clementi@krtc.com.sg
       
    8. HarbourFront
      1 Maritime Square #03-48 Harbourfront Centre Singapore 099253
      Tel: 62788444
      harbourfront@krtc.com.sg
       
    9. Hougang
      1 Hougang Street 91 #01-44 Hougang 1 Singapore 538692
      Tel: 64890444
      hougang@krtc.com.sg
       
    10. Jurong East
      2 Jurong East Central 1 #03-09 JCube Singapore 609731
      Tel: 66843444
      jurongeast@krtc.com.sg
       
    11. Jurong West
      692 Jurong West Central 1 #01-81 Singapore 640692
      Tel: 63970444
      jurongwest@krtc.com.sg
       
    12. Kovan
      205 Hougang Street 21 #02-07 Heartland Mall Singapore 530205
      Tel: 62888444
      kovan@krtc.com.sg
       
    13. Pasir Ris
      1 Pasir Ris Central Street 3 #05-07E White Sands Singapore 518457
      Tel: 65850444
      pasirris@krtc.com.sg
       
    14. Serangoon
      23 Serangoon Central #01-56 Nex Shopping Mall Singapore 556083
      Tel: 62848444
      serangoon@krtc.com.sg
       
    15. SengKang
      11 Rivervale Crescent #02-01F Rivervale Mall Singapore 545082
      Tel: 64898444
      sengkang@krtc.com.sg
       
    16. Simei
      3 Simei Street 6 #06-05 Eastpoint Mall Singapore 528833
      Tel: 67890440
      simei@krtc.com.sg
       
    17. Sun Plaza
      30 Sembawang Drive #04-07, Singapore 757711
      Tel: 64820444
      sunplaza@krtc.com.sg
       
    18. Tampines
      5 Tampines Central 6 #01-06 Telepark Singapore 529482
      65440440
      tampines@krtc.com.sg
       
    19. Tiong Bahru
      302 Tiong Bahru Road #05-01/03 Tiong Bahru Plaza Singapore 168732
      Tel: 68780444
      tiongbahru@krtc.com.sg
       
    20. Toa Payoh
      500 Toa Payoh Lorong 6 #04-43/36/32 HDB Hub Singapore 310500
      Tel: 62500444
      toapayoh@krtc.com.sg
       
    21. Woodlands
      549 Woodlands Drive 44 #02-11 Vista Point Singapore 730548
      Tel: 68948444
      woodlands@krtc.com.sg
       
    22. Yishun
      927 Yishun Central 1 #01-173 Singapore 760927
      Tel: 67549044
      yishun@krtc.com.sg
Login now to submit a review