Mummy Gracious Reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Gracious Reporting

Postby Gracious999 » Sun Mar 07, 2010 11:38 am

Hi all MummyandDaddy,

I get to know of this forum from my hubby. In the past, whenever I had problems I don't not know where can I get help. Now I found the solution!! :D :lol:

I have a girl in Sec 3 and a boy in P6.

Happy to join this big family!!!

Gracious999
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2009 3:02 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Muffins » Sun Mar 07, 2010 11:39 am

:welcome: :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Sun Mar 07, 2010 11:58 am

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby autumnbronze » Sun Mar 07, 2010 12:30 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby tankee » Sun Mar 07, 2010 2:20 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18



Postby qms » Sun Mar 07, 2010 4:47 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Sun Mar 07, 2010 5:36 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby BigDevil » Mon Mar 08, 2010 8:09 am

:welcome: :welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby Guest » Mon Mar 08, 2010 8:23 am

:welcome: experienced mum...
Guest
 

Postby LKVM » Mon Mar 08, 2010 9:24 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs