Mummy osomum: newbie reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy osomum: newbie reporting

Postby osomum » Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:14 pm

Hi. I'm a mum of 22 months old , like to share info and learn from the other mums :D

osomum
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:17 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby autumnbronze » Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:47 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby Guest » Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:59 pm

:welcome:
Guest
 

Postby auntieM » Fri Mar 26, 2010 11:13 pm

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2



Postby tutormum » Fri Mar 26, 2010 11:22 pm

:welcome: :welcome: Looks like you are going to be here for a looooonnnnng time. :wink:

tutormum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1199
Joined: Sun Oct 11, 2009 10:44 pm
Total Likes: 21


Postby tree nymph » Sat Mar 27, 2010 12:27 am

:welcome:

my youngest is 19mths. :)

tree nymph
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3650
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 6:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Sat Mar 27, 2010 10:07 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:


is that your dog ? cute !

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby mathsparks » Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:16 pm

:welcome: osomum. me mummy oso.

mathsparks
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2825
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 7:27 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:38 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs